The Template Ceremonies 2017

The Template Logo

‘Awakening the lightbody matrix’

The Reconnection of Electromagnetic Circuits in the Human Template or original blueprint using our natural resonance with the 5 Elements and Sacred Geometry. Tested with kinesiology.

The Template VIDEO

THE TEMPLATE : more Info…

The Template Ceremonies do not need to be done all at once but they have to be in sequence.

THE TEMPLATE 2017
Ceremonies 1 to 6 in Glastonbury

C1 Original Innocence
C2 Synthesis
C3 Sacred Breath
C4 Source
C5 Temple of Time
C6 Worldbridger
The Template Ceremonies do not need to be done all at once but have to be in sequence.

Ceremonies 1 to 6 (Easter weekend)
C1 – Thur 13 April 2017 16:00 to 20:00
C2 & C3 – Fri 14 April 10:00-13:30 and 14:30-18:00
C4 – Sat 15 April 14:00 to 18:00
C5 – Sun 16 April 10:00 to 16:00
C6 – Mon 17 April 10:00 to 16:00

Ceremonies 1 to 6
C1 – Wed 19 July 2017 16:00 to 20:00
C2 & C3 – Thur 20 July 10:00-13:30 and 14:30-18:00
C4 – Fri 21 July 14:00 to 18:00
C5 – Sat 22 July 10:00 to 16:00
C6 – Sun 23 July 10:00 to 16:00

Ceremonies 1 to 6
as part of the Template Special Event 2017 (see below)

C1 – Mon 27 November 2017 16:00 to 20:00
C2 & C3 – Tues 28 November 10:00-13:30 and 14:30-18:00
C4 – Wed 29 November 14:00 to 18:00
C5 – Thur 30 November 10:00 to 16:00
C6 – Fri 1 December 10:00 to 16:00

C1 to C6 facilitated by Claudie Planche
at Stargaia, Glastonbury

Info & Booking


TEMPLATE SPECIAL EVENT 2017
All Ceremonies in Glastonbury

Ceremonies 1 to 6
facilitated by Claudie Planche
at Stargaia, Glastonbury
from Mon 27 November to Fri 1 December 2017 (see above)

Ceremonies 7 to 16
facilitated by Juliet & Jiva Carter
at the Assembly Rooms Glastonbury
from Sat 2 to Sun 10 December 2017
C7 – Sat 2 December
C8 – Sun 3 December
C9 – Mon 4 December
C10 – Tues 5 December
C11 – Wed 6 December
C12 & C13 – Thur 7 December
C14 – Fri 8 December
C15 – Sat 9 December
C16 – Sun 10 December

Info & Booking


Mayan Calendar Events

Tzolkin Wheel

Tzolkin Wheel

Mayan Calendar Talks

An Introduction to the Tzolkin or Sacred Mayan Calendar
Saturday 18 February 2017
2pm to 4pm – £5
at Stargaia, Glastonbury
Booking

Mayan Calendar Workshops

at Stargaia, Glastonbury
– Saturday 8 April 2017
2pm to 5pm
Workshop £20 inc. FREE decoder
Booking

More information on Mayan Calendar Events
Mayan Calendar Tools
To order our Mayan Calendar Publications online see Mayan Calendar Decoders, Cards & Books
To order a Natal Mayan Astrology taped consultation, go to Readings

Sacred Geometry Original Innocence Ceremony

Set aside some peaceful time and space to enjoy this groundbreaking video from the Template team. View online or for smoother viewing download the 35min full video of The Template 1st Ceremony called “Original Innocence“.

The Template 1st Ceremony – Ceremony Of Original Innocence

The full high quality DVD pack is available complete with a detailed booklet and two audio CDs from our online Stargaia Shop plus you can take part in all of The Template Ceremonies in person.

For our up to date workshops diary check our latest Events page.